Everyone is invited to join the Age of Empires 4 technical stress test this weekend.

The stress test will kick off this Friday, September 17 at 10am PT, 1pm ET, 6pm UK, and run through Monday, September 20 at 10am PT, 1pm ET, 6pm UK.

The technical stress test will differ from the closed beta that was held in August in three ways.

Read more