Sega will host a livestream devoted to Sonic today, and you can watch it right here.

The Sonic Central livestream will kick off at 9am PT, 12pm ET, 5pm UK, 6pm CEST.

Watch on YouTube

During the stream, Sega will provide a look at some of the projects, partnerships, and events for the Sonic 30th anniversary celebration.

You will be able to watch the stream on YouTube above, or over on Twitch.

Sega has promised “some exciting Sonic the Hedgehog news” during the stream.

What will be announced is anyone’s guess at this time. As far as games go, it is said a Sonic Colors Remastered is in the works, along with a compilation game called Sonic Collection.

With Sega wanting to make Sonic’s 30th anniversary “a year of celebration,” you can expect “new games, digital content, events, major announcements,” and more.

Other than games, there’s the Sonic the Hedgehog 2 film in the works and Sonic Prime, the animated series hitting Netflix in 2022.

The post Watch the Sonic Central livestream here appeared first on VG247.